Frequently Asked Questions

I missed July's Back to Spa Virtual Event! Am I able to view it now?

Yes! July's Back to Spa Virtual Event is available on-demand. Click here to view. Please note, you must register for the July event in order to view it on-demand. 

 

How to I register for October's Back to Spa Virtual Event?

To register for the October 2020 event, click here

 
What time does the event start?

The virtual event starts at 1:00pm Eastern Standard Time (10:00am Pacific Time / 12:00pm Central Time).

 
I registered for the event, but I did not receive a confirmation email. What do I do?

You should receive a confirmation email shortly after you register. If you did not, please first check your spam/junk mail folder first. If you do not see it there, please click this link to access day 1 of the event.

 
How do I access the virtual event the morning of?

The morning of the event, you will receive an email with a link to access the event. You will receive an email with a new link for each day of the event. If you don't see that email in your inbox, please check your spam/junk mail. If you did not receive the email at all, please click this link to access day 1 of the event.

 

IECSC/Back to Spa/Questex does not sell or share exhibitor, attendee, or speaker information. If a list rental or booking agency contacts you about an attendee or exhibitor list, or services for the show that are not from a pre-approved third-party partner, they should be considered spam and fraudulent.